eBay Discounts Cont.

CAMPANULA Medium Double Mix

CAMPANULA ‘Double Blue’ CAMPANULA ‘Double Pink’ CAMPANULA ‘Double White’

As promised I wanted to give my “followers” the best deals when it comes to buying my plants off eBay.

As already mentioned, I have discounted the price of my AUBRIETA plants from £8.99 to £6.99 for my followers as they are basically getting too big for the packaging I need to use.  I now have several other varieties of plants which are also on the verge of becoming too big for their packaging.

I will be reducing all of the following plants on eBay tonight from £8.99 to £7.50.  However, if you are interested in purchasing any, please leave a comment of “WPBB” in the order details and you may have them for £6.99.  Request an invoice and I will send you a bill for the revised amount.

AQUILEGIA ‘Black Barlow’

AUBRIETA ‘Blue’

AUBRIETA ‘Red Cascade’

CAMPANULA ‘Double Blue

CAMPANULA ‘Double Pink’

CAMPANULA ‘Double White’

TRADESCANTIA ‘Mix’

I cannot express how much your support and advice has meant to me since trying to start my fledgling business.  My ‘followers’ will always come first!!

Leave a Reply

