A bit more digging!

What with sorting out plants today, I still couldn’t leave the digging alone. So, I picked up my spade and carried on! 

  
Quite pleased with progress and hopefully by the end of the weekend, I should have half the lawn dug out.

With the promise of rain and a mild night, I have crated up as many plants as I can to enjoy some of “Mother Nature’s Goodness”. I don’t care what anyone says, you can’t beat a good rain shower to add nutrients to your plants – cheaper and more effective than any plant food!

3 thoughts on “A bit more digging!

  1. I love a good rain. Rarely do I ever complain about rain. I can totally appreciate the hard work you are putting into your yard. It is tough, but when you are done, sipping a tall glass of something cold, relaxing in your yard, it will be worth the effort! Cheers, Koko:)

  2. Nice looking place you have there. I’m not in that league, but don’t think I need it. Would love more area to palnt though.

Leave a Reply

