I know this is cheating…..

Now, I know this is cheating, but it has been so long since I have had any actual flowers in my garden to take pictures of to share with you, and my blog is currently full of pictures of seed trays and baron soil, so when I was given this beautiful bouquet of flowers from the Manager at my local Sainsbury’s because the check out broke half way through putting my shopping through, I just had to share the beautiful colours with you.

A lovely, vibrant mix of Gerbera, Rose and Chrysanthemum 🙂

One thought on “I know this is cheating…..

Leave a Reply

